Contact

Marcelo Castro

Marcelo Castro

Founder and CEO
marcelo.castro@mymarketlogic.com

Miami

8725 NW 18th Tr. Ste 312
Miami, FL 33172
Tel: (305) 513 8980
Fax: (305) 513 4199

Hernán Braña

Hernán Braña

Director and Partner
hernan.brana@mymarketlogic.com

Miami

8725 NW 18th Tr. Ste 312
Miami, FL 33172
Tel: (305) 513 8980
Fax: (305) 513 4199

Gabriela Palma

Gabriela Palma

General Manager
gabriela.palma@mymarketlogic.com

Guatemala

Blvd. Los Próceres 18 calle 24-69 Z.10
Zona Pradera Torre IV Nivel 11 Oficina 1104
Guatemala, GT 01010
Tel: (502) 2229.6265

Kathy Cifuentes

Kathy Cifuentes

General Manager
kathy.cifuentes@mymarketlogic.com

Colombia

Avenida 19 # 118 – 95 Of. 407
Bogotá – Colombia
Tel: +57 1 7 44 06 44

Paz Terluk

Paz Terluk

General Manager
paz.terluk@mymarketlogic.com

Mexico

Diagonal Patriotismo #12 Piso 9 – PH
Col. Hipódromo Condesa, 06100
Ciudad de México, CDMX
Tel: (52) 5519-7300

 

Lucas Veloso

Lucas Veloso

General Manager
lucas.veloso@mymarketlogic.com

Brazil

Rua Groenlândia, 808 Jardim América
São Paulo – SP. CEP: 01434-000
Tel: +55 11 97599-2021

Angie Maureira

Angie Maureira

General Manager
angie.maureira@mymarketlogic.com

Chile

Nueva Tajamar 481, Torre Norte oficina 1902,
Las Condes. Chile
Tel: (+56) 9227 0967

Carolina Solari

Carolina Solari

General Manager
carolina.solari@mymarketlogic.com

Peru

Av. Tudela y Varela
#488 of. 201
San Isidro, Lima – Perú
Tel: +51 221 08 28

Let’s make it happen.